Testamonials From Kerri's Clients

Lisha and Damien

Sandals Antigua (July 2019)

Kerri was just amazing! She paid extra attention to details from planning to the trip itself and ensured the best service for us on our honeymoon. She also provided direct contact during our stay in Antigua and supported our inquiries through text. Thank you, Kerri! :) we very much appreciated you for making our stay so memorable.

 

Benedict & Nicole

Hard Rock Hotel, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (Nov 2019)

To say that Kerri is hardworking, is an understatement. She took all the stress of travelling out of our hands! Not only for us, but for a giant wedding party! All we had to do was enjoy ourselves. Thanks so much Kerri!

 

Sania + Dario Duncombe

Sandals Grenada (Nov 2019)

Honeymoons are special experiences. It took us three years to get to ours, so naturally we wanted to get as much out of this milestone trip as possible. I'm (Sania) a type A (over) planner and I honestly didn't want to stress about this trip, - it was too special! So I decided to release the reign and go with a travel agent. Best decision made ever!

I cannot stress enough how special Kerri Ross is to us for all of the time she put into our trip. She was relaxed when I was frantic and a real advocate when we needed. Especially the month leading up to our trip- she was amazing. We decided to renew our vows and Kerri basically did everything pre-travel for us. Her service is so personalised. She even gave us a travel pouch of her own with our butler preferences already printed out to give the butler when we arrived, a welcome letter with really solid advice, pens that came in hand on the plane, honeymoon travel tags and best of all - his and her coffee cups that said Bride and Groom!

We were delighted the entire trip with little surprises from the resort and from Kerri herself that honestly just made us feel so special. She checked in with us along the way (never intrusive of course), she was even up with us at the crack of dawn for our flights! I can't even imagine all the behind the scenes work that must have gone on that we didn't know about.

Sandals Grenada was unbeliveable! Everyday was just amazing and having Kerri help us plan made it all so much better. This trip was extremely important to us and we cannot thank Paradise Planner and Kerri enough for understanding that.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Chris & Sarah

Hard Rock Punta Cana (Dec 2019)

We used Kerri for our wedding at the Hard Rock Punta Cana resort and was the best decision we could have made! Kerri really made the process much less stressful in terms of overall planning and setting up all of our guests to join us. She is very thorough, detailed, and organized which was very helpful as there was so many little things to keep track of. She is very responsive with all the frequent emails and was always able to get us answers. We highly recommend using Kerri for any future travel plans!

Rebecca and James

Punta Cana (Dec 2019)

Kerri was very thorough and made sure every single guest of the wedding in Punta Cana got to the venue safely and efficiently. She provided extensive insights with regard to the resort and was quick and organized with her replies. Highly recommend working with Kerri!

Alexis and Steven

St Lucia (Nov 2019)

From our initial conversation with Kerri she made planning our honeymoon absolutely effortless! Once booked we worked on a payment plan that worked best for us! She also recommended excursions and helped us book them all so that everything was done once we arrived. We loved the private car suggestion to the hotel! It made our car ride to the hotel relaxing and perfect for the beginning of our honeymoon. Also the travel packet she sent us a few weeks before was so helpful! With all the stress of wedding prep it was great to reference that and know all the information we needed was included and we didn’t have to search for anything! I would 100% recommend booking a trip with Kerri! She is personable and responds so quickly to emails! You won’t regret it!

Al & Elma

Aruba (Aug 2019)

Kerri Ross was absolutely amazing! She made all of our wedding dreams come true and so much more!

We had our destination wedding in Aruba, and with only three months to plan the entire event, Kerri made every step of the process easy and stress-free!

We could not imagine planning this wedding on our own! Any questions or concerns we had, Kerri was only a text/phone call away and brought every vision we had to life!

Thanks to Kerri, guest booking was easy, hotel/travel pricing was more than affordable, and every detail was covered so we didn't have to worry!

We wish we could do it all over again, the most amazing time of our lives! Thank you Kerri!

Caitlin Mitchell

Antigua (November 2019)

I cannot say enough great things about Kerri! My husband and I wanted to travel somewhere new for our first wedding anniversary but did not know where to begin. Kerri helped us with every detail along the way and was able to answer all of our questions immediately . You can tell how much she enjoys what she does and how knowledgeable she is about all different places. Our airline canceled our flight to Antigua just a few weeks before our trip and Kerri was on it right away and notified us immediately and was able to calm our fears and get us on a new flight right away. If it were not for her we may not have been so lucky. We enjoyed our trip so much and Kerri made the whole process much more relaxing and smooth. We cannot thank you enough Kerri!

Lisa & Mearl Ballard

Unico 2087 Mexico (Sept 2019)

I am so thankful we booked our trip through Kerri Ross! Kidney Stones & vacation do not go together. When Kerri received my daughter ’s email (at 4 am) alerting her to our situation she immediately went to work for us. She changed our flights and transportation from the airport to the resort. She also sent texts checking on my husband, making sure we actually got to the airport & resort. After all that Unico 2087 was amazing. We can not wait to return. Kerri was a lifesaver & we will book all vacations with her.

 

Shawn & Tiffany Teixeira

Hard Rock Punta Cana (July 2019)

Where to begin. Kerri orchestrated our 104 person wedding. We spent 2 years planning with her and the end result was great. With such a big group things can get hectic, but Kerri was on top of every single ones of my guests flights, transfers, room check ins, etc. We couldn’t have done it without her

The Esteves Family

Disney World (Sept 2019)

We are so blessed to have Kerri as our Travel Agent! From start to finish, our first family trip to Disney was seamless. Kerri was sending reminders for our dining reservations and fast pass reservations well before time for booking to make sure everything was good to go. I was able to ask questions and bounce ideas off of her and she always had the answers. I'm a pretty detail oriented traveler, but also very laid back, and Kerri never lets me down. The crowds at Disney were relatively low, but grew as the weekend approached which made ride times a little longer. We expected higher crowds because of the recent opening of Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge at Hollywood Studios, which was AMAZING, by the way. My kids built a droid of their own at the Droid Depot and my husband was a little upset that he didn't build a light saber when we left. The crowds were okay for us because we had already spent the beginning of the week visiting each park and the end of our week was spent exploring Disney Springs, the Boardwalk, and even Mickey's Not So Scary Halloween Party. MNSSHP was extremely crowded. Candy lines were long, but they moved quickly. My kids filled their candy bags (that Kerri gave as a gift to them <3 ) and we found our spot for the Villain Spectacular and the fireworks after. The crowds AND the experience was worth every penny. We didn't want to spend time waiting in lines for the characters that you can only see during the party. Of all the parks, Animal Kingdom was our favorite. Pandora was AMAZING! The train ride to the petting zoo is a well kept secret at AK- do it! We rode Expedition Everest five times, one after another. Epcot was fun for the adults- the kids got pretty bored after we rode our rides. The Food and Wine Festival was a hit for the adults. We passed through each country "eating and drinking around the world". We were on the Dining Plan so we saved our snack credits for the stands. We ate ALL day off of these "snacks" and had PLENTY credits left over. At the end of our trip, we went to the gift shop of our resort (All Star Sports) and loaded up on candy to bring back home. We spent a total of 3 days at Magic Kingdom (including MNSSHP), which was easy to do because it is the largest park with the most to do. Overall, our first trip to Disney was AMAZING and we'd do it all over again. We're pretty adventurous people and don't like to repeat vacations. We're already planning our Sandals vacation in July with Kerri (Sandals trip number 3 with Kerri). I'll always be a loyal client of hers!

Ariel & Andrew

Hard Rock Riviera Maya - July 2019

Hard Rock Riviera Maya - I never wanted to go to Mexico. I read the stories and heard the news and was always adverse to it. It took my wife saving up her own money without telling me and booking the trip as a surprise. I can admit when I’m wrong. The level of care, attention, and upkeep of this resort is hard to rival. From the workers in the ocean water scrubbing the buoys that keep out the seaweed to the waiters who go along the beach seating bringing you any drink you ask for. Mind you they are not personal attendants you have to pay extra for, it’s what they do. You will never go hungry, as at any hour of the day you can find somewhere with fresh food just waiting for you. And while knowing it is a family based resort, there are still adults only areas where you can retreat to if the kids are really an issue for you. Every worker is as welcoming and warm as you can imagine, as if you were an old friend back from a long trip. The beach water is among the clearest I’ve ever seen, and the main pool area is pretty much a permanent party in the afternoon hours. There is even a late-night club with a pool inside if you need that late night dip. Nothing at Hard Rock Rivieria Maya disappointed, and from my mouth to your ears, this location will be a staple for my family or years to come.
 

Ariel & Andrew

Sandals Ochi - October 2018

Sandals Jamaica Ochi - After having been to Sandals Antigua for our honeymoon, we knew Sandals was going to be a solid go to for us going forward. We wanted to do Jamaica so Kerri of course managed to find something in our price point and time frame. That said the flight and transportation to the resort we perfect. We were greeted with a “Is this your first time to Jamaica?” which was a yes, and then followed by “What took you so long”. This sense of welcoming and you’re home only continued throughout the whole trip. After having been at other Sandals locations, Jamaica has a very unique party atmosphere. While not being an overly spring break/obnoxious style party, it’s just the right amount. The beach party with the color packs you can throw around and then run into the ocean was so much fun, and the playmakers constantly getting you involved in the various games they host will always give you something to do. While they do have a little of everything to eat, you’re cheating yourself if you’re not eating the local food as it shines above everything else they offer. Whether it’s the ox-tail at the buffet or the jerk-everything hut right next to the pool, you know this is truly local food made with passion. The only bad thing my wife and I could say about this place is that you have to leave. And if you can, the Blue Mountain bike tour is amazing. Just be warned it does take a majority of the day.

Tracy and Jim Sheridan

Sandals Royal Barbados (Aug 2019)

Kerri always sends us on an awesome vacation. She knows we like an even amount of party vs. relaxation. This was our third Sandals vacation and we have already planned our fourth. Kerri checks in on us, gives us tips and tricks which makes things very easy for us. Thank you again Kerri!!

Meredith, Ricky, Dalton & Mary Bowery

Universal Studios - Orlando, Fl (July 2019)

 

This was an AMAZING vacation! I contacted Kerri because I knew where we wanted to go, but didn't know how to plan the best vacation. Kerri pulled everything together to suit our family, and it was an amazing experience. Our resort was beautiful and we had a BLAST! I"ll definitely book again through Kerri.

 

Charles and Jennifer Delaney

Punta Cana

 

Kerri was very thorough and helpful throughout the entire process beginning from when we first began to book it over the winter all the way thru our last day on the trip. She was easy to reach, helpful and very knowledgeable. she had us full prepared for our trip with little effort on our end!

 

Jamie & Walter

Sandals Ochi (2019)

 

Best decision I ever made was to contact Kerri for our vacation!! So happy I get to work with her for our future travels!! Thanks for everything!!

Pedro Moreira and Kasey Sullivan

Punta Cana (July 2019)

 

Kerri was great. Very helpful and easily accessible for anything and everything we needed.

 

 

Mark and Danielle Urbanski

Hard Rock Punta Cana (July 2019)

Everything was amazing! From booking the trip to the days of travel and the days spent on the resort, it couldn’t have been more perfect! Kerri did an awesome job organizing everything, providing all of the info needed and booked our excursions for us! Made it so easy and stress free!

 

Jessica & Robert Erosa

Aruba (June 2019)

Kerri booked us our dream honeymoon, even helped book our amazing excursion, She is amazing!she was available anytime I had any questions. Kerri your awesome! Looking forward to booking our next vacation with you in the near future!

 

Nick and Kristi Fiola

Sandals South Coast (March 2019)

Working with Kerri on our recent trip to Sandals South coast was a dream come true! She was so knowledgeable and was able to recommend us excursions we loved as well as many other useful tips along the way! Sandals South coast had amazing service, food and accommodations. Kerri helped answer every question we had and we are excited to have her booking our next sandals trip for November!

Maureen McHale

Punta Cana (2017)

We had so much fun in Punta Cana! Kerri had in-depth knowledge and first hand experience with Hard Rock Hotel and Casino, which helped us make all our decisions with ease and confidence! We loved our room- we were impressed with the tub in the middle of the room! The walk in shower was amazing too and we definitely felt spoiled compared to these NYC shoebox bathrooms! We loved to hang by the pool all day and party all night! Oh and did I mention Room Service 24/7?-what a bummer to leave that amenity! The weather was amazing and we dreaded coming back to NYC's rainy, cold, and snowy weather. We will forever remember what a blast we had at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in Punta Cana and we COULDN'T HAVE DONE IT WITHOUT KERRI!

 

John Pokorny

Sandals Jamaica (2017)

Sandal's destination was perfect for us! Daily Hobiecat sailing was my thing. All this was included in the Sandal's vacation so that was incredible. If you love being active and sprinkle all that with ocean paradise... Kerri will find your perfect vacation destination.

 

Alme Lee

Jamaica (July 2017)

Kerri planned my first trip to Jamaica and left the fun to me. Her suggestions were all on point. I would recommend others to work with Kerri.

Frank & Natalie Storelli

Sandals St Lucia (2016)

Review*:Welll first right off the bat Kerri is AMAZINGG!! We we’re recommended to her by another couple who had raved about Kerri and how awesome she was and had been while planning their honeymoon so we gave her a shot and We couldn’t have been any happier... my wife who lets nobody help her actually was blown away by how knowledgeable and helpful she was from the first phone call to many others about everything. I mean from telling my wife when to book and to constantly check promotions and how everything constantly was changing we wound up saving a bunch got a better room and a bunch more then what we initially had seen, it doesn’t end there we get everything in the mail and let me tell you The little package we got with Phone numbers and things to pack and some luggage tags a break down of the itinerary with flight info this girl is the BEST IN THE BUSINESS HANDS DOWN!!!
Thank you again Kerri we are customers of yours for life, Love the Storellis️️

Jennifer & Vincent

Sandals Inn (2017)

thanks to kerri, my boyfriend and i had the most unbelievable trip to montego bay, jamaica! it was both of our first trips out of the country and she made it so easy to book, prepare for, and enjoy. i reached out to her multiple times leading up to the trip asking her the silliest of questions like if they sold sun screen or if i should bring my own, and without hesitation she'd respond. she made me feel so comfortable to be able to ask her anything and i couldn't thank her more for it! we told kerri we wanted a sun filled vacay on a tight budget and she gave us options of different countries but also narrowed it down to what she thought would fit us best based on our lifestyle. she put so much care and time into making sure we were all set to go that all we felt was excitement! i can not wait to plan our next trip across the world with kerri and i recommend you do the same!

 

Desiree & Michael

Sandals Barbados (2017)

The best thing I have ever done was message Kerri Ross and ask her about Sandals for my honeymoon! Not only was Kerri amazing, she also was patient and listened to exactly the vacation my husband and I wanted. Since we hadn't taken a vacation in over 7 years, we wanted our honeymoon to be relaxing, exciting, a little adventurous and mostly delicious ! That's exactly what we got! Sandals Barbados 🇧🇧! The food was scrumptious, the staff was so accommodating and pleasant and the overall experience was just what we needed. From the first text, I could tell right away Kerri loves what she does and she is great at it! Even waking up at 4 A.M. to make sure our arrival to the airport to our departure went smooth . Thank you Kerri so much for everything!!

 

Angie & Paul Lewis

Sandals Montego Bay (2017)

Our annual Anniversary trip to Sandal’s Montego Bay was as awesome as ever thanks to Kerri at Kerried Away Destinations. There is never a disappointment in the extra care of details that we always receive from her. We always enjoy our butler service and the room and resort was top notch as always. Thanks again Kerri for another fabulous get away.

 

Sarah & Joseph Rabito, Nicole Petardi, Maureen & Sal Crescitelli and Diana & Dennis Kcira

Mexico (2017)

This was a small joint bachelor/bachelorette party trip to Mexico and what a time was had. Kerri helped us pick the perfect smaller resort that fit our mixed crowd perfectly. She also helped all of my guests book their rooms and get all their payments in on time. We even had a few guests that put down deposits but couldn’t make it rather last minute and she was super helpful on getting them their appropriate refunds. We had an amazing time relaxing and kicking back by the pool bar and just enjoying our time together. It was a great relaxing trip during a stressful wedding planning bonanza. It was just what the doctor ordered and Kerri really made the planning of the trip a breeze!

 

Sarah & Joseph Rabito

Italy (2017)

We booked our incredible Italian Honeymoon with Kerri and seriously it was amazing! She helped me navigate all the options on where to go, what to see and what tour to do. It made planning what could’ve been a very stressful 2 week trip a complete breeze and we didn’t miss a major site! We even got to go to Assisi and we got married at St. Francis of Assis, which was so cool! It was absolutely unforgettable and we can’t wait to go back. Thank you so much Kerri for totally knocking our honeymoon out of the park!

 

Marc & LeeAnn Esteves

Sandals Barbados (2017)

Kerri is always just a text, email, Facebook message, or phone call away. She is willing and eager to answer any and all questions that we have whether it's before, during, or after our trips. Our 2017 trip to Barbados was our 2nd trip to book and travel with Kerri. Our first trip being to Sandals Jamaica. We couldn't be more happy with the services that she provides. She goes above and beyond to satisfy her customers to ensure they have the best possible experience. We have booked our 3rd trip to Sandals with Kerri and can't wait to book more!

 

Jessica & Paul Militello

Sandals St. Lucia Grande (2017)

Hi fellow vacationers!!! 
My husband Paul and I had the most amazing time on our honeymoon at Sandals St. Lucia Grande!! Kerri booked us the Butler Suite where we were treated like royalty the entire time!! The food was sensational, the entertainment was endless and every day felt like a dream. 
A year and two months later we are now expecting our daughter Valentina to arrive very shortly and cannot wait to meet her! We didn’t have a chance to go back to Sandals St. Lucia for our year wedding anniversary, however we definitely plan to spend another stay in the future at either a Sandals or bring along our baby girl to a fun family experience at Beaches. Can’t wait to book our next vacation with Kerri!! She made booking our trip such an awesome experience, so we know our next stay will be just as amazing as the last. Thank you Kerri for taking good care of us, Paul and I cannot wait to book our next destination with you!

Diana & Dennis

Sandals Barbados (2018)

Kerri was super helpful from the early stages of brainstorming where to go, to the millions of questions I had while we were on our honeymoon. She’s always my go-to for any and all travel questions and concerns. Thank you so much Kerri!

Tracy and Jim Sheridan

Sandals Grand Antigua (August 2018(

This is our second Sandals trip booked by Kerri. This time we brought another couple along with us and we all had an amazing time. We loved it so much that we booked already for next year to Sandals Royal Barbados!! Thanks again for everything Kerri. You Rock!!

Karyn Campanelli and John Tatti

Sandals Royal Bahamas (2015), Exuma (2016), and Ochi (2017)

I am writing this review to let any travelers know about the great service they will receive when using My Paradise Planner and more specifically Kerri Ross. We have booked several trips with Kerri over the past few years and she is A-MAZ-ING!!!!!!! All of those little extras that make a trip so much better, that you would never think about, she does. We are currently planning a trip with her and her customer care is the best there is. She makes herself available, always easy and pleasant to talk to, and is so informative on the ins and outs of all locations. She recommends tours, restaurants, things to do, transportation and everything else to that makes your trips FABULOUS! Do yourself a favor and book yourself a trip with Kerri. You won't be disappointed!

Danny & Jenn

Hard Rock Punta Cana Destination Wedding Clients, 3/2017

Kerri was referred to us by a friend.  Her level of professionalism, attention to detail and level of customer service was absolutely stellar through the planning process!  I work a ton of hours, and was going through my second pregnancy during the wedding planning stages, so you can imagine having someone like Kerri there to help me through the destination wedding process proved to be crucial.  Kerri checked in quite frequently from inception of planning all the way through to the actual wedding day.  I am more than elated with the services she provided, and highly recommend her to anyone who wishes to have a stress-free vacation/destination wedding-planning experience.

Jeff K and Sandra S

Grotto Bay, Bermuda (2017)

Wonderful trip, beautiful resort. We will definitely go again.

Stephen Drog & Jeff Schaber

Sandals Montego Bay (2017)

I’ll start out by saying that we have never been ones to use a travel agent as my fiancé and I are pretty independent and like to book things our own way. Our first thought was and usually is, “why pay somebody to do something we can do ourselves?” After completing a trip with Kerried Away Destinations however, we got over that thought real quick…haha! My fiancé and I left our first footsteps in Jamaica this past summer at Sandals Montego Bay. This trip was booked through Kerri Ross who did an amazing job planning, coordinating and carrying out every little detail to make this trip flawless. Little did I know that both she and my fiancé (boyfriend at the time) were planning a surprise proposal, to which I said “ya man”! In looking back on everything that went into this proposal, Kerri not only coordinated the trip but planned the entire proposal with the resort staff (and of course my fiancé). She went out of her way to make sure this trip was the best it could have been. We have each left a piece of our hearts in Jamaica and taken incredible memories with us. We owe all of it to the help of Kerri Ross and Kerried Away Destinations!

Adam and Amanda Patterson

Sandals Royal Caribbean (June 2017)

Kerri did a fantastic job (as always) with our Sandals Royal Caribbean vacation. We had friends staying at Sandals Montego Bay and she was able to plan our vacations together so she made dinner reservations and photos shoots together with our friends. She takes the stress out of planning a vacation! Her extra touches are completely unexpected but don’t go unnoticed. Kerri has already helped us plan two vacations for 2018! If you’re planning on traveling soon, she’s your girl. I’m so blessed to have Kerri in our lives. She started out being our travel agent but has become a great friend.

Anthony & Jessica DiGiacomo

Unico 20 87 Riviera Maya (Aug 2017)

I cant thank Kerri enough for the incredible job she did in making this trip a memorable one. From your follow up, to assisting me with the surprise of a vow renewal for my wife, to making sure everything was taken care of while in Mexico, you beyond exceeded my expectations. Thank you for everything you did to make this the most incredible vacation ever. It was better than our honeymoon!

 

Everton Tyndall

Hard Rock, Punta Cana (May 2017)

I had a great trip and everything ran very smoothly with the assistance of Kerri Ross.

 

Lizette & Terrell Amparado

Hard Rock Punta Cana (May 2017)

I had an amazing time at the Hard Rock Punta Cana Resort. I met Kerri 2 years ago and was set on using her as my travel agent/wedding coordinator. She far exceeded my expectations and helped me make the right decision for my wedding day. She was patient and listened to my concerns as well rants when I wasn't sure. There were times that I needed advice and she was always the right person to ask because she had the answer. I felt as if she had my back 100%. She stepped in with my wedding planners and backed me up and ensured that I had everything that I wanted. She was not lying when she picked this resort for me and I'm very happy that I got to work with her! It sure was fate and everything turned out truly amazing!!! The Hard Rock Punta Cana was amazing and I loved the staff and the resort as a whole. For the resort I would say better makeup artists. My makeup came out gorgeous because I had Gisette but my bridesmaids could've done their own. My wedding planner wasn't as aggressive as I would've liked. She the guests do as they wanted. They had no direction during the wedding. People sat at the tables during cocktail hour and didn't stand up at the end of our wedding to welcome us off. Also after the photography session was done on the beach my husband and I were stranded on the beach. We needed to find a trolley to take us back to the room. I walked in my dress and heels back as people starred. They need to provide transportation for the Bride and Groom for their wedding day. If they want everyone to be punctual they should provide transportation for the entire wedding party. I know that the wedding planners are busy but they should be present to provide a rehearsal for the day before the wedding. I can easily over look things so I had an amazing time but for a picky bride these things may bother them much more and could make or break their wedding experience.

 

Andrew & Ariel Falcetti

Sandals Grande Antigua (2017)

Kerri was amazingly helpful from start to finish. She listened to what we were looking for and what our budget was for our honeymoon. Our stay at Sandals was fantastic and gave us memories that will definitely last a lifetime. We are planning on taking a smaller trip in August and will absolutely be asking Kerri for her help again!

 

Amanda & Mike Smith

The Level Melia Tropical Caribe Resort (April 2017)

Once again Kerri exceeded my expectations! I booked a suprise trip for my husbnads 30th and Kerri helped send all options in different places. I ended up selecting the Melia Resort in the Dominican Republic. The resort was beautiful and couldnt imagine staying anywhere else! It Was the perfect getaway! Will be using Kerri again for future trips!

Darcy & Brad

Disney World Orlando (Oct 2016)

Kerri was super helpful when planning our 1st family trip to Disney World this fall. She took care of everything & was keeping a close eye on our travel plans as we were headed to Orlando during the hurricane. I would highly recommend her!

Paul and Angie Lewis

Montego Bay, Jamaica (Nov 2016)

They don't get any better than Kerri Ross when it comes to planning your dream vacation. We loved Jamaica so much for our Weddingmoon in November 2014 that Kerri made sure was perfect that we decided to use her again. She was just as amazing and helpful. We have already planned a return trip in November 2017. Thanks for making our 2nd Anniversary perfect.

Sean and Darcel

Sandals Barbados (November 2016)

We had the most amazing experience at sandals and with Kerri, our travel agent. I gave her a simple description of what we wanted out of our honeymoon and she worked hard to please our needs. Barbados is such a safe island and everyone is super nice. The honeymoon was truly a dream come true. We met some pretty amazing couples, had delicious meals, played games and sports and had great entertainment each night. We can not wait to book our next sandals vacation with Kerri.

Adam & Jamie Stawinskireso

Riu Palace ARUBA (October 2016)

Kerri is an awesome Planner Specialist! Kerri is very knowledgeable when it comes to picking the right resort for your vacation. We are so happy with all her help in picking the perfect resort for our honeymoon! Kerri was extremely patient and helpful with narrowing down the best destination based on what we were looking for. The Riu Palace was an all inclusive resort with an amazing ocean view , beautiful beach with huts , gorgeous infinity and regular pool with the most delicious food choices for buffet and restaurant choices. This all without leaving the resort and a spa which provides massages and other spa treatments if you wish! This resort met all our expectations and more! Kerri completely helped complete our dream honeymoon! Any trip from here on we will definitely use Kerri Ross as our planner and will be referring her to our friends and family. Book with her and you won't be disappointed!

Sarah Crescitelli & Joseph Rabito

Rui Palace Riviera Maya (October 2016)

Kerri is always amazing! This is at least my third trip with her and when she's your planner you really don't have to worry about anything except what to pack! She booked our resort stay and even booked our excursion. Always a pleasure to work with and responds so quickly. We even booked our honeymoon to Italy with her for next year. Can't wait!! Highly recommend booking your FREE travel planning with Kerried Away Destinations!

 

Adam and Amanda Patterson

Beaches Turks and Caicos (Oct 2016)

I found Kerri through social media as I have a love for Sandals Resorts! We were about to go to Sandals Royal Bahamian for the sixth time (and have never used a travel agent). While at Sandals, we planned for our Beaches trip. We've been wanting our kids to experience Beaches and we felt it was finally time! Kerri was there every step of the way! I admit that I'm not an easy client because I change my mind often but Kerri made everything so easy and explained everything so well to us. Kerri went as far as helping me create a custom hashtag for our vacation! She's very detail oriented! The week before our vacation, Hurricane Matthew was causing flight delays/cancellations, etc. Kerri stayed in contact with us all week! Thankfully the hurricane was gone in time for our flight but I never worried. This is one of the many reasons why I will always use Kerri going forward. When we arrived at Beaches Turks and Caicos, everything went perfect! The first night during turn down service, there was a note from Kerri with a tray of fruit! She messaged us during our vacation asking us how everything was going! This was the best family vacation we've had and we have Kerri to thank for it! She truly cared for us before, during, and after our vacation. She has a heart of gold, I consider her a friend! I highly recommend Kerri, I'll never travel without her again! I can't wait for her to plan our next Sandals and Beaches trips!

Jodi Cox

Hilton Rose Hall Resort and Spa Jamaica (Aug 2016)

Review*:There are not enough words to express what an amazing experience I had with booking my vacation with Kerri Ross! Since this was my first time working with Kerri I can only imagine the amount of stress I caused her, as a new client, I asked 1 million questions when trying to narrow down the perfect vacation. Kerri always treated each inquiry with professionalism and honestly made me feel so comfortable as she always offered different options to make sure I felt that I was making the best decision. Clear, concise communication, and sincere warmth were always present with each phone call or text message- I knew that I would continue to work with Kerri well after my vacation was over. 

While on my trip I even received a call from Kerri checking in as there was a hurricane passing near Jamaica and I was truly touched by her compassion on my well being while I was abroad. Again Kerri delivers such a customer service that is rarely seen in today’s world. Please trust me that I received 5 star services working with Kerri and could never imagine booking my vacations with any other service or representative. If you want great customer service, a vacation planner who honestly tries to make a connection with her customers to assure they make the best decisions for their personal style and financial needs, and an all around great business ethics please utilize Kerri Ross as your next vacation planner! Trust me it’s a decision you won’t regret!

With Sincere Gratitude
Jodi Cox

Diana Roche

Las Vegas (Aug 2016)

I had a wonderful wedding anniversary getaway thanks to Kerri! She is the best travel agent I have EVER worked with!. What I liked is the fact that all of my requests were taken into account on our trip. I had no worries at all! Everything was taken care of! She is sweet and always there for every question I had while booking the trip. We booked a trip to Las Vegas and visited Lake Mead and also Death Valley. We will be booking all of our future travel arrangements with Kerri and I am recommending to all of my family and friends! Thank you so much!!!!

Karyn Campanelli & John Tatti

Sandals Royal Bahamian (Sept 2015), Sandals Emerald Bay (June 2016)

My boyfriend and I visited both of the Bahama Sandals resorts in the past year and have nothing but positive things to say. Kerri helped us with both trips, and was simply a pleasure to work with. She made everything so easy for us, and each special touch provided by her was noticed throughout both of our trips. Kerri did everything from booking our trip, getting us the best rates, offered her opinions on the best excursions to go on (as well as booking them) and taking the time out to go as far as booking us a top floor room right in between all of the trees so we would have the perfect view from our balcony. Not only was her service for these trips exceptional, she truly is a kind, genuine and rather funny person just to talk to. If you have a trip to book, book it with Kerri, you will not be disappointed!!!!

 

Natalie LaGrua & Joseph Costa

Sandals Montego Bay (Feb 2016)

Kerri was helpful & pleasant to work with through the entire process. She answered any & all questions I had asked with no problem. You could tell she truly wanted to create a perfect vacation for us. Thank you Kerri!

The Builes Family

Disney Cruise (August 2016)

Kerri was amazing!! She took care of everything from the flights, hotels, ground transportation and the actual cruise. She also answered all of our many questions we had and sent the cutest welcome package! We were so happy with everything and we will definitely be contacting Kerri for our next vacation!

 

Diana, Tina, & Diana

Carnival cruise -Bahamas (Aug 2016)

Not only was the planning for the cruise hassle free, but it was also relaxing and so much fun! This is my second time planning my vacations with Kerri! Can't wait until the next!

Kellie & Jason

Sandals Royal Plantation (May 2016)

So this is long long overdue, but we often forget why we need those vacations we do because of the everyday hectic schedules we have. When Jason first contacted Kerri while he was deployed, he wasn’t sure which resort he wanted to book our trip to. As always, Kerri was extremely helpful in telling him what each resort had to offer and also what she thought would work best for us given our situation. Through several conversations while Jason was still overseas (even with the crazy time difference), they both agreed that Sandals Royal Plantation would be the best trip for he and I. They were both right! From the moment we arrived in Jamaica, Jason chose to go with Club Mobay for both our arrival and departure. We quickly made it through the airport to our awaiting private transport to the resort. Once we arrived, there was not a worry in the world, other than what would be our next drink and, if we were hungry, what we felt like eating. The staff was extremely friendly and catered to our every need. Kerri knew exactly what we needed and she absolutely took care of us to the last detail! All of our dinner reservations were made, last minute questions answered (and we had many last minute questions), and Kerri even had champagne delivered to our room with a letter! Sandals Royal Plantation was the perfect getaway-quiet, relaxing, and worry free, and was exactly what we wanted! This was by far our best vacation and we couldn’t have done it without Kerri. As always... we already started planning our next Sandals vacation with Kerried Away Destinations and you should too!


Thank you again Kerri for all of your help and making sure we had the trip of a lifetime! You are the best!

 

Kenneth & Christa Graziano

Moorea & Bora Bora (Aug 2016)

I saw a review on Facebook about Kerri. At the same time we were working with an agent who we were not happy with at another agency so I decided to contact Kerri. From the first email, Kerri was so helpful and was not pushy at all. She helped us plan our dream honeymoon to Moorea and Bora Bora. She was so professional and answered every question we had and took her time making sure it was all perfect. While on our honeymoon our luggage was lost and there were issues with transfers. Kerri immediately rectified the transfer situation and helped track our luggage down. We are so happy we booked our honeymoon through Kerri & would definitely contact her for our future trips!

 

Kimberly

Punta Cana (August 2016)

Kerri helped send us to an amazing girls getaway in Punta Cana. She was so helpful and patient in finding a place that fit our budgets and our interests. She handled everything for us from our airline tickets, transportations, hotel accommodations , and a very useful packing list ! We did feel bad that she got up early to let us know our 6 am flight was on time, not necessary but very impressive . We had such an amazing getaway and can't wait to do it again next year!


We stayed at Excellence Resort where the views were breathtaking and service was outstanding. Our only complaint was that the beds were not very comfy and the birds are very loud at night in building nine. We would go back but stay in another building.

Desiree Muller & Christina Ciaravino

Girls Getaway to LeBlanc Resort & Spa July 2016

I feel very fortunate to have the ability to travel often and visit amazing places that are picture perfect filled with fun, relaxation, and memories that will last a lifetime. In the past 9 months I've visited 2 impeccable resorts in Mexico that are the epitome of luxury and have now spoiled me! I also traveled back to the Bahamas and experienced one of my all time fav beaches. The woman behind it all is the best travel agent ever, Kerri Ross and I don't offer all this hype because she's my friend. I brag about these trips because her talents and dedication as a travel agent go way above and beyond anything else out there. I will never book travel plans on my own or through an online site ever again. Kerri takes all the work out of the process, shops the best deals as if she was booking the trip for herself, arranges all the transport, will keep you up to date on plane times, will make restaurant and excursion bookings for you- there's honestly nothing she wouldn't do for her clients. It's such a pleasure working with someone so committed to making vacationing the best experience ever - and I've never been disappointed. So since your Kerried Away Destinations didn't allow me to leave another review, I wanted to say thank you and acknowledge how much your hard work truly shines through and makes such a difference. Thanks for booking all my trips and making travel so much fun, you're the best!! Now everyone go book with Kerri!! ‪#‎kerriedawaydestinations‬

Marc and Tisha Esteves

Sandals Negril (2016)

Kerri has exceeded our expectations from day one. She answered every question promptly and courteously and even went out of her way to provide us with info regarding the resort. She booked all of our dinner reservations and excursions and made sure our booking experience was flawless. Sandals Negril was the perfect resort for us. This upbeat resort provided all of our needs in making our vacation perfect for us. Sandals never fails to impress. Room service surprised us with a cake for our anniversary, decorated our bed with towels and flowers and left a sweet note from Kerri. Kerri also went out of her way to contact the resort to provide me with ice bags and towels after a minor injury playing beach volleyball. Her sweet spirit and concern was more than I could have asked for. Kerri sure is one-of-a-kind and we can't wait to plan our next Sandals trip to Grenada with her.

 

Amanda Goneau & Mike Smith

Sandals Grande Antigua (July 2016)

Kerri was absolutely amazing! She spent an endless amount of hours helping us figure out the perfect destination for our honeymoon! She listened to what we liked and what we wanted to do and turned it into the most stress free and relaxing honeymoon. The fact that we didnt have to plan our honeymoon with all the other planing with the wedding was a dream! She made our lives so much easier knowing that it was all taken care of. We will certainly be using her to book future trips for sure!

 

Jennifer and Peter Falzon

Sandals Grenada (June 2016)

I was hesitant at first to plan my honeymoon with someone I never met, but after the first email with Kerri, I felt like I trust her with anything. She was detailed, knowledgeable, and I am very happy we booked with her. 


Grenada was everything I thought it would be and more. I had the most amazing trip, with the most amazing service, thanks to Kerri.


Can't wait to book our next vacation with her!

Sara and Donald Fint

Jamaica (June 2016)

Great experience. She set everything up for us fro. Hotel to flights. Stress free experience.

Melissa & Travis

Jamaica - Royalton White Sands Resort (June 2016)

Everything was amazing thanks to Kerri!!! She was so helpful planning our trip, getting us ready & with all our questions. I can't wait to plan our next trip w Kerri!! Royalton White Sands was great!! Everyone was so nice!! Rooms were clean, nice & updated. Pools were clean & lots of entertainment!! ZEN was our favorite dinner, but make reservations as soon as you arrive!! Lots of the dining books up quick. Thankfully we had a great butler Karmillia & she got us in!! Yvonne in the Diamond Club beach area was the BEST!! Make sure you go on the Luminous Lagoon boat trip!! It was AMAZING!!!

 

Stephanie & John

Sandals Barbados (June 2016)

Awesome time at Sandals Barbados! We celebrated out 10 year anniversary there. We loved everything about the resort. People were friendly, food was great and the beaches were gorgeous! Kerri handled it all we didn't have to worry about a thing!

 

Emily and Shea Johnson

Exuma, Bahamas (June 2016)

Kerri is fabulous! We were trying to plan our honeymoon and wedding at the same time and I could not imagine it without her help! The only thing we did was pick our dates and tell her where we would like to go. She did the rest! It was such an easy and stress free process that we will be using her help for our future travels! Thank you again Kerri!

Brian & Michelle

Excellence Playa Mujeres - 2016

Kerri made my planning my 40th birthday so easy! I had friends and family coming on different days, times and airlines and she kept everything organized for me. She showed us several options for travel as well as excursions.   She even handled the insurance when I had family have to cancel the day before the trip. She was courteous, professional,  very knowledgeable about our resort and what they had to offer us in and around the area.
My husband and I will definitely use her again!

Summer & Troy Bernhardt

Sandals Royal Bahamian - Honeymoon - 2015

Troy and I cannot brag on Kerri enough. If there was an award for travel agents, Kerri would be taking home the highest honor every time. All we had to do was tell Kerri what we wanted, and she made it happen. We have never been so taken care of by a travel agent! Kerri helped us from the very beginning by answering all of our questions and concerns, during our trip, and to the very end with a friendly follow up when we returned home. Kerri always responded to our questions within minutes if not seconds. Days before our trip we were surprised with a "travel package" that included an itinerary, pens, travel cups, and luggage tags. We were never confused, and we never encountered any misunderstandings. Kerri included all of the information for our trip, and she was always professional, quick, kind, and thorough. Kerri is so good that I almost didn't leave a review, because we wanted to keep her planning and coordinating skills to ourselves! She was our greatest tool in planning our honeymoon, and we will continue to utilize her experience every time we get a chance. If you are reading this, and on the fence about contacting her, CONTACT HER. You won't regret it, and you will even gain a friend along the way. We can't thank you enough Kerri for your gift of a blissful honeymoon planning experience.

 

Christina Ciaravino & Desiree Muller

Moon Palace - Girls Getaway - 2015

Kerri is really amazing at what she does. She literally works on your trip day and night! Kerri booked a girls trip to Cancun, Mexico at Moonpalace resorts and it was just fabulous. From the room, to the accommodations, we had a great time. So great, that we actually extended our trip! She was so helpful in changing our flights to help us stay in paradise a few extra days! Why would you ever want to plan your own vacation, when you can let a pro do it for free? 5 stars for Kerri!

 

Heather Rinello & Lenny Sotolongo

Sandals Royal Bahamian - Honeymoon - 2015

My husband and I got married this past September 11, 2015. We stayed at the sandals in the Bahamas and it was amazing. Kerri went out of her way to make the whole trip smooth and wonderful :0) The food was great, service was impeccable, and the view was beautiful. I highly recommend Kerri!!

 

Nicole & Paul Papapostolou & Family

Hilton Aruba Caribbean Resort & Casino - Family Vacation - 2016

Kerri did an amazing job planning our trip to Aruba. It was our first time traveling with our 6 month old baby and she totally put us at ease so we had a stress-free travel experience. We've been to Aruba several times before and absolutely love it there. This time, to have Kerri take care of all the details from transportation to making sure our room would have a crib made our time there that much better. We definitely look forward to having Kerri plan more trips for us in the future!

 

Jennifer Delaney & Family

Walt Disney World - Family Vacation - 2015

I am a crazy Disney person! I know far more about Disney than any other person I know. That's why it was truly rare for me to use a travel agent for booking our weeklong trip. However, Kerrie had planned the most amazing Sandals vacation my husband and I had ever had, so I hired her to plan our Disney vacation. Every time I needed anything at all, whether it was a question about the dining plan, fast passes, or any other request, she immediately took care of it. She even took care of a little snafu (caused by Disney not her) days before our trip even while she was ON HER OWN vacation! Now that's dedication to your clients.

 

Shannon, Lisa, Matt, & Marissa

Jamaica 2015

Kerri was referred to me by a friend. My birthday is in December and I wanted to travel somewhere warm. With Jamaica in mind, Kerri was attentive and super patient with me and my crazy questions and ideas. She was available any time of the day and always got back to me at the drop of a dime. I will always plan my vacations with her in the future.

 

Diane Romano & Jim Batson

Barcelo Bavaro Beach Hotel, Dominican Republic 2015

That was the best vacation we ever had.  All the information was provided to us and Kerri takes care of everything right down to the last detail. We would never use anyone else and she is available even when you are on vacation and you have questions.

Joseph Rabito

Riu Bachata - 2015

A true pro, Kerri made sure I had exactly what I needed information wise (and even a travel laundry bag) I at first didn't take her recommendation for ground travel to and from the hotel, but even a week before I was leaving she was able to book my round-trip car service. Plus she saved me at least $200 on my package. If you want an easy, personal booking experience, this is the only way to go #KerriedAwayDestinations..

Kristen & Anthony

Sandals Royal Bahamian (2015)

We had an awesome trip to Sandals Royal Bahamian this past week.  Kerri made sure we chose the perfect honeymoon destination and checked on us throughout our trip.  She made sure we had our dinner reservations and spa appointments set on time and even had champagne sent to our room.  We enjoyed the beautiful beach and pools as well as the offshore island.  Food and drinks were delicious and plentiful.  Thank you Kerri for attending to our every need.  I would not book with anyone else!!

 

Tracy and James Sheridan

Sandals Montego Bay 2015

Kerri did a fantastic job of picking out the right resort for us and was there for us every step of the way. Any questions we had, she answered immediately. We will definitely be planning our next trip to Sandals with Kerri!

Christine Joyce & Roberto Garcia

Sandals Montego Bay 2015

Perfect vacation, non stop information, it was like Kerri Ross was sitting right there with us showing us the way. She knew what we wanted and delivered. Definitely planning our next Sandals vacation with her!

Christina Eller & Desiree Muller

2015 BFF Memorial Day Getaway - Dominican Republic

Thank you, thank you, thank you Kerri for another amazing trip! Not only did you handle a sort of spontaneous last minute request to put together a fantabulous girls holiday getaway - but you got us a great deal and took care of all the planning details. We had such a great time in Punta Cana- couldn't have asked for a more refreshing, relaxing and rejuvenating experience. From the arranged transportation to/from airport, the room, the gorgeous resort and the amazing spa that I wish I could have stayed in forever - you didn't miss a beat - every detail was executed flawlessly. We're so pleased with your professionalism and expertise - thanks for all your help! Can't wait to plan my next trip! We enjoyed our girls trip so much we didn't take too much time to stop for pictures but the gorgeous beach and resort deserve some praise!