Testimonials From Kira's Clients

Sandals Regency La Toc (Jul 2021)

Lia & Andy

Kira was amazing! Cannot say enough great things about her. She was there for us every step of the way: booking our trip, helping with travel requirements, planning our excursions. We were initially planning on traveling in April, but when a volcano on the nearby island erupted we went into panic mode. Thankfully Kira handled everything for us: postponing our reservation, getting credit for any extras we had booked for April, and booking our new trip and excursions for July. She was always on top of things and always got back to us quickly. Thank you so much, Kira! We had the honeymoon of a lifetime, thanks to you!

Screen Shot 2021-01-23 at 8.02.14 AM.png
Screen Shot 2021-05-20 at 2.35.41 PM.png
Mabel C.

Thank you for helping me plan what was a wonderful getaway.  The room was beautiful, the location was perfect and the room had ocean views! Words can’t do it justice.  I can’t think of a better vacation and are grateful to you for your expertise in helping it happen. We can’t wait to go back!

Beaches Turks & Caicos (May 2021)

Screen Shot 2021-01-23 at 8.02.14 AM.png
FB_IMG_1620394265223.jpg
Josh & Dayna Quintal

Only a fool would book without them! Kira and the staff at my paradise planner were instrumental to our entire trip, from the initial idea, throughout the planning, weeks leading up to it during the pandemic, travel down, and even while on the resort. Never once did we suffer any inconveniences of waiting for sandals to assist with something, Kira had us ready for everything before we even got there and made sure it was all perfect so our wedding could be the dream wedding we always imagined!


I couldn't even begin to express how much better our experience was all thanks to their efforts and at no additional cost to us which is even more impressive.


Thank you so much to Kira and your team for everything you've done in making our wedding perfect in every sense!
Would definitely recommend to anyone considering to go ahead and make contact you will absolutely not regret it!

Sandals South Coast (May 2021)

Screen Shot 2021-01-23 at 8.02.14 AM.png
Kyle & Sarah Freesemann
20210121_191951.jpg

Kira was amazing. We were looking to take a 10 year anniversary trip and after looking online, I became overwhelmed. I found one of Kira's blogs and contacted her late night. She responded right away the next morning answering all of my questions and asked me a few more, allowing her to figure out exactly where to send us. By the end of the day, we had narrowed down destination options and had price quotes not only for us, but another couple joining. From there, she was very patient, professional and quick to make adjustments to the travel plans as we prepared to book. By the next day, she had all we needed and booked.

At one point after booking, I received an email that the flights we had chosen had been changed by the airline. Before I could even look at that email, Kira had already emailed us letting us know she had seen the change, did not like the connection time between flights to clear customs and was on the phone with the airline to change the flight for us. Wow! On top of that, she was on top of all COVID related changes and kept us updated and educated.

pPlease do yourself a favor and contact Kira and let her handle all the details we were clueless about (travel insurance options, airport transfers, flights) and let her make planning so much easier!

We will use her for any trip we take from now on!

Unico 20*87* (January 2021)

Screen Shot 2021-01-23 at 8.02.14 AM.png

Review as seen on Facebook for Sandals (2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019)

Mitch Mitchell

I have been working with Kira at My Paradise Planner since 2015. In a nutshell, she does for travel agencies what Sandals does for All-Inclusive. Can you book a trip on your own? Sure you can. But that's all you get--a booking. When you use My Paradise Planner to handle your booking you get so much more. And the best part is it doesn't cost you a dime. All of her services are completely free. In this day and age customer service is extremely hard to find, and great customer service is almost non-existent. Kira has built her company with the attitude of providing the best customer service possible--and she delivers. She is working for you, and will go above and beyond to get you the best deal and take care of you.

 

Your vacation should be just that, a vacation. You shouldn't have to worry about any part of your vacation. You shouldn't sweat the details. You shouldn't get stressed if things aren't going as perfect as you would like. Kira takes care of all of these things before, during, and after your vacation. She has the necessary contacts within the Sandals organization that she leverages to get things done, things that simply could not be done by any other means.

 

Kira is extremely responsive to all of your needs. I don't think she sleeps as any time I have contacted her via phone or email I always get a prompt response. She will take as much time as necessary to make you happy and attend to whatever need you have. I have never felt unappreciated or unimportant with dealing with her.

 

Kira has been to all of the Sandals properties and can give very good insight about each of them. In addition she has many videos and detailed reviews on her website that show you the 'real' Sandals, not just the marketing hype you see on the Sandals website.

 

I am high maintenance and hard to please, it takes a lot to keep me satisfied. Kira always comes through with flying colors. I have nothing but good things to say about her. She has a customer for life with me. You will not be disappointed if you use her for your next trip.

Dominican Republic (2019)

Tom and Christie

 

Thank you so much for helping us select such an amazing vacation for our Honeymoon!! The place was paradise and the service was top notch. I will definitely use Kira's services again for my next vacation.

 

 

Hawaii (June 2019)

Rick, Lynda and Evelyn

Kira is everything you would want in a travel planner... she is knowledgeable, responsive and extremely easy to work with. Her kind words of advice and professional input ensured that we organized the perfect trip for our family. We will rely on Kira again to help us plan another vacation. Where should we go next?

 

Kaitlin Kuykendall

 

My husband and I have been remarkably impressed with the service that Kira Solomon has provided.

Kira has been responsive, professional, and 100% committed to our best interests. She really goes the extra mile, and we are deeply appreciative.

 

Eden Roc Miami (July 2018)

Kousky Bonner

I want to thank you for helping my husband and I with our anniversary celebration. IT WAS WONDERFUL!!!!

From the time we drove up to the hotel till the time we left was amazing. Everyone there was great!!  The view from our room was to die for.We had such a great time, this was a trip we will never forget and we will be returning to Miami soon. Thank you again for your patience and all your help!!

Dominican Republic (February 2018)

Heather DuBois

Kira was absolutely wonderful to work with! I can't say enough great things about her. She did a great job in understanding exactly what was important to us for our family vacation and found the perfect spot. She made everything easy for us and we had an absolute blast! Since then, I have worked with her to book another trip for my mom and will continue to work with her for all of my vacation travel in the future. She is AMAZING!

 

Sandals La Source Grenada (Sept 2017)

Matthew Oates & Kristin Steadman

Got back a few weeks ago from our trip to Sandals and things could not have gone better. Our original flights got canceled because of a hurricane and I had an alternate flight option without even asking. This is while Kira (our TA) is in Florida, dealing with the hurricane herself. We were also provided with another TA in New York who we could use incase Kira lost power and internet access.

 

I have used other travel agents in the past, provided information on what we want for a trip and then gotten options back that don't meet our criteria. Kira was the first who hit every item we wanted and did not provide something that didn't meet our specifications. We have already booked our second trip through Kira and I'm planning on booking many more with her. Thankfully I no longer have to look for a new TA as I found one that is wonderful. I would recommend her to everyone who is planning a trip. Makes life that much easier.

And for our upcoming trip, knew I wanted to try and book a Mint seat on JetBlue. Within two days of the schedule being released, I already had flight options, again without even asking. Just great customer service.

 

Sandals Negril 2015, Sandals Ochi 2017

Michael & Cami Cross

Kira did a FANTASTIC job from start to finish helping us plan the perfect honeymoon. From the start she asked us what we were looking for and did everything possible to fit all of our expectations. She helped us stay within our budget and make our dream honeymoon become a reality. She continued to stay in touch after everything was booked and walked us through each and every step as the big day got closer. It took so much off of our plate and allowed us to focus on the wedding, knowing the honeymoon was taken care of. We are excited to work with Kira and MPP again in the future.

 

Sandals Royal Caribbean (July 2017)

Emily & Keith Nicholson

We cannot thank Kira enough for helping us to plan the WeddingMoon of our dreams in Jamaica! Having never travelled out of the country before, let alone plan a wedding, Kira was there to offer help, advice, and guidance every step of the way. Her professionalism, communication, and knowledge of the resorts were second-to-none. She was also instrumental in planning the travel for our family to join us on this trip. We will certainly use her services in the future and would recommend this business without reservation. Thank you again!

 

Sandals South Coast (2017)

Zach & Jennifer Williams

Jennifer and I had never used a travel agent but wanted some help with our wedding. Kira surpassed expectations in every way. She was helpful and attentive but did not pressure us. She provided personal insight and pictures that we have not had otherwise. She listened to our wants and helped us decide on the perfect wedding and honeymoon. We could not be happier with the services she provided and she will definitely be who we turn to for future trips. Thank for you everything Kira, you helped make our day so special!

Sandals Resorts (2018)

Lori Olsen

I started bugging Kira months ago trying to plan the perfect honeymoon. Kira has been so patient with me at every step of the way. I'm a very detail-oriented planner in every aspect of my life and she has been very friendly, helpful, and patient with each email I send! We are finally officially booked for next April and I feel so good about our choices and the help Kira has given us. You only get one shot at a first honeymoon and it's a lot of money. But I feel like it'll be the best trip ever! Thanks so much Kira!

Baches Turks & Caicos (Jun 2017)

The Brooks Family

Our family loves to travel, and we wanted to stay at the Beaches resort in Turks and Caicos. Soon after we chose this destination it became evident to me that it would be beneficial to have help planning a vacation to this destination. I enjoy the research and planning process of travel very much, so I have never felt the need - or desire to use a travel agent. I am also a type A personality that likes to make certain that no detail is overlooked... I was actually a little apprehensive about using a travel agent. 

My concerns were soon put to rest after I began the planning process with Kira. She always had prompt and detailed replies, and it soon became evident that she had the best interest of my family in mind. I also appreciated that she was honest when I asked for her opinions. 

From the planning and booking process until we returned home after our trip she was available and willing to assist in any way. She helped make this family vacation the best one we have had yet, and we are so thankful for the time and energy she invested. 

I highly recommend Kira. She is absolutely wonderful and I am thrilled to have found a travel agent I trust!

Sandals Ochi (May 2017)

Sue and Giorgio C.

This is the 2nd Sandals trip we have worked with Kira on. We can not say enough about her she is truly amazing. Totally on top of everything. She not only puts up with our millions of questions on weekends and late nights but she also does the research that we ask if we do not know. She is one of a kind. We are so happy we moved our come back soon reservation. Back to her. She also has been able to get us some great perekw with Sandals. I always tell my friends about her and how grate she iq. All though she is many states away it does not matter at all, we can't wait to meet her in person one day and give her a big hug and kiss!!!

Sandals Royal Bahamian (Nov 2016)

Dan and Danielle Leemann

I found Kira on accident while searching for resorts in Jamaica, and I am so happy I did. We exchanged a few e-mails and before long we had booked our destination wedding with her. She was phenomenal !!! I had a few "bridezilla" moments, but she always managed to keep me calm. She was extremely helpful and always kind. She helped book our entire wedding party, and went above and beyond to help others that were staying at a different resort. My group and I were so well taken care of, that we booked other vacations with her. I can't say enough good things about her. She was amazing!!! We will be using Kira and My Paradise Planner for all of our travel needs !!!

Generations Riviera Maya, Mexico (Jan 2017)

Emily & Eric Woody

My Husband and I were very happy with the service that we received from Kira Solomon for our destination wedding. When we first started looking at resorts for the wedding, we were so overwhelmed with the choices! Kira was able to give us 3 really good options based on resorts that she had been to in the past and fit our criteria. The fact that she had been to the resort before and real pictures (not just resort website photos) made us feel a lot more comfortable with the decision. 


Having Kira coordinate the guests room reservations and hotel transfers was a invaluable. She was on top of everything and made the whole process go very smoothly. I truly don't think we would have been able to do this without Kira's help! I would recommend her and her team to anyone wanting to plan a destination wedding or honeymoon!

 

Generations Riviera Maya (Wedding Group Jan 2017)

Jessica Dulberger

Kira's service was nothing but spectacular. I have never used a travel agent until getting the privilege to work with Kira for one of my best friend's wedding, and I plan to use her services in the future. Kira coordinated 60 guests for a destination wedding and provides excellent communication and skillful organiation of all of our travel documents. I highly recommend Kira's services to anyone needing travel advice!

 

Sandals Grande St Lucian (May 2015)

Sue & Giorgio Cotza

Kira is amazing in every way! I never had an agent that was so prompt even outside of normal 8 to 5 of office hours. Her knowledge of the properties is extensive and if she does not know she asks and gets answers. We live in ny but never have we dealt with an agent like this before. We rebooked and made sure we used her again we plan to use her for all our travel. Her personality is so nice and caring. We can't say enough our Sandals Grande St Lucian stay was the best vacation we ever had! We used to cruise we no longer plan to do so.


 

Sandals Negril (July 2015)

Michael & Camie

Kira did a FANTASTIC job from start to finish helping us plan the perfect honeymoon.  From the start she asked us what we were looking for and did everything possible to fit all of our expectations.  She helped us stay within our budget and make our dream honeymoon become a reality.  She continued to stay in touch after everything was booked and walked us through each and every step as the big day got closer.  It took so much off of our plate and allowed us to focus on the wedding, knowing the honeymoon was taken care of.  We are excited to work with Kira and MPP again in the future.

 

Weddingmoon at Sandals Royal Bahamian (2015)

Rachel & Brandon

We just wanted to thank you for helping us for the last 18 months to make our dream wedding/honeymoon/vacation dream come true! We truly appreciate all that you have done, and we want to reiterate how wonderful you are! Here's a picture featuring our happiness!  Thank you once again from the bottom of our hearts!

Weddingmoon at Sandals Grande Riviera (2014)

Jamie & Jess Carroll & Family

Kira is simply The Best.  From our very first conversation, Kira went above and beyond to make sure all of our questions were answered.  

Planning a destination wedding with 30+ guests can get overwhelming but Kira was always available to assist not only us but all of our guests.

Without Kira and her staff, this whole experience would have been way more stressful and difficult so our hats are off to My Paradise Planner!!!

Thank You

Sandals La Source (2013), Beaches Turks & Caicos (2014), Sandals La Source (2014), Sandals Barbados (2015)

The Johnson Family

 

"We worked with Kira on two vacations and have decided to use her to book two more!  She is amazing!  Her attention to details and fantastic customer service has us coming back for more!!  It feels great knowing that we have found someone we can trust to book our perfect vacation time after time!!"

 

Sandals Emerald Bay (Honeymoon) 2012 Sandals Grande Riviera 2013

Eric & Jennifer

I have booked through My Paradise Planner twice now and recommended many friends who have done the same. Kira is a rarity in today's world. She is knowledgeable, always available to answer questions, expedient, and very personable. She is always willing to go the extra mile for me and work outside of the box to solve any issue that may arise before, during, or after my vacation. Feel fortunate - your search for the perfect Sandals agent ends here.

 

*This review is copied from our Facebook business page.

Sandals Royal Plantation (2014)

Kira did an awesome job! She did everything to make sure that we had an excellent trip. She succeeded since we loved our trip. The Royal Plantation met all our expectations and then some.   We would recommend Kira's services to others. We will certainly be contacting her again in the future to arrange our next trip to Sandals.

Merci beaucoup Kira!

Beaches Turks & Caicos (2014)

The Foster Family

We would highly recommend this resort for families. We had wonderful restaurant choices both buffet and A'la carte dining. There were 2 restaurants for adults only, we ate at the french one, which was my second choice but we were unable to get into the other at the time we wanted, turned out to have amazing food! I am a vegetarian and do not eat meat or fish. I had the Butternut Rav, so yummy and salad!!! Also, there is a Habatichi restaurant called Kamonos that was fun and great foon, you do need to make a reservation for this place.We stayed in the Caribiean Village with a slight view of the ocean and on the 2nd fl.  It was very centrally located to everything we wanted or needed. The only negative would be that they rooms with 2 bed have only full size mattresses not Queen which with 2 adults and 2 kids was a little tight. It does have aa small pull out chair that is a twin size bed that my son decided to sleep in. WE were never in our room except to change for dinner and sleep so I would sugguest not over thinking that part. The resort said to next time get a King with a trundel underneath. Kira did suggest that but I thought my kids wouldn't like it. When we go back, which I hope to, that is what we will do.

 

It was a wondrerful, relaxing, beautiful, vacation for our whole family! Kira was very helpful in answering all of my many questions. It is an expensive vacation but it was worth it. We did do another excursion to snorkel, conk dive, and go to Little Water Cay through a different company, not Beaches, because someone else recommended it and it was cheeper $89 for Adults and $45 for kids for 4 hours. You can also pay for extra little activities on the beach like water trampoline, tub rides, banana boat rides that is not through beaches but from the local people, beaches doesn't offer this part. Loved this place and everything about our vacation, down to our Travel planner Kira!  Thanks Kira!!!!

Beaches Turks & Caicos 2014

The Chalfin Family

We had a gazillion questions about Beaches - Turks & Caicos. I kept looking online and didn't make much progress. My husband found Kira and she has been such a big help! Her knowledge base is so high and her customer service is excellent! Anyone who says travel agents are 'over' is wrong. Thanks Kira!

 

*This review is copied from our Facebook business page.

Laura & Matthew

Planning any vacation can be stressful and overwhelming. I recently used My Paradise Planner to plan our honeymoon and it was such an easy and exciting experience. I always felt well informed and comfortable asking questions. We had to change some of our plans a few months prior to our trip and Kira was able to take care of everything and make sure it didn't mean we would enjoy our trip any less due to the changes. If you are looking to book a vacation to paradise I would highly recommend using My Paradise Planner. We personally went to a sandals resort in St. Lucia. I would also recommend considering a sandals vacation! Thank you MPP for making our honeymoon the perfect cherry on top to our wedding experience!

 

*This review is copied from our Facebook business page.

Sandals Montego Bay (2013)

Nicole & Kevin

"We had an AMAZING time at Sandals Montego Bay, Jamaica. Kira is a great travel agent and made sure we were taken care of at the resort.. From letting us have our same building and room we had from a previous trip, to helping my now fiancé book a surprise couples massage, to a surprise candlelight dinner on the beach. It was at the candlelight dinner that Kira helped Kevin book, that I then became his fiancé. Kevin proposed to me under the stars, in a gazebo out on the water on the beach of Montego Bay Jamaica. It was the most romantic proposal I could have ever even imagined. Sandals Montego Bay, Jamaica is now a part of me and I will never forget it, because it was there that my life changed forever. I would recommend Sandals Montego Bay Jamaica resort and Kira Solomon as a travel agent to anyone wanting to have an amazing trip. Kevin and I will be using Kira to eventually book our honeymoon in the future. I can't wait!"

Vow Renewals at Sandals Whitehouse (2011), Sandals Emerald Bay (2012), Sandals Grande Riviera (2013)

Suzanne & Ronald

Review from 2013: "There are so many nice this to say about Kira. This is my 3rd trip that I have booked with her and she has sent me to 3 different Sandals resorts. I have never been happier.My vacation this year(and every one in the past)have been amazing. I went to Sandals Grande Riviera in Jamaica.What a blast! Kira got me a great deal on an amazing room. The staff knew of my arrival, and were waiting with open arms when we arrived. Everyone there was amazing, the staff was amazing. Kira went above and beyond. I had the most amazing trip and made some lifetime friends in Jamaica. I look forward to many more places Kira sends me to! I have never trusted planning to anyone else before. It is nice to know I can give her the reigns and relax while she does her thing. I am never disappointed!" 

 

 

Review from 2011: "Kira from My Paradise Planner is simply amazing at what she does! When my husband Ron and I were married in the Caribbean in 2010, our travel agent at the time made it a less than memorable experience. So when it came to booking our anniversary trip, we found Kira online and were so lucky we did! She was there every step of the way and knew exactly what we were looking for in a vacation. She answered every possible question we had and left no detail to chance. We had the best anniversary trip and it never would have been possible without her! Since then we've used her for all of our travel needs, and each trip is just as amazing as the last. There is no one else we trust like Kira!"

 

Family Vacation at Beaches Negril (2013)

Amy, Eric, Sean & William

"My husband and I booked our holiday to Beaches Negril with Kira. We went with our 2 boys, ages 4 and 5, and we all had an amazing time! We were booked in the "Honeymoon Concierge" room, with 2 double beds, which worked quite well for us. It was not incredibly spacious, but there was a whole, amazing resort at our feet. Having the mini-bar restocked with juices, water, and wine, allowed to us to relax in the room whilst getting ready for our evenings. Every day was a new adventure-- building sandcastles, floating down a lazy river, playing mini-golf, interacting with Sesame Street characters.... the boys were never bored! Add to that, shows every evening, and we all fell into bed happy at the end of the night. We used the kids club once so my husband and I could enjoy the spa; the spa was so relaxing and just walking in and smelling the lemongrass was soothing. The boys reported that they had a great time in the kids club. They both decorated T-shirts, and my youngest was thrilled to "help" with the babies. We also utilized the service of the nanny (Janiel- we love her!). We dropped the kids to her at the nightly show and she brought them back to the room after, read stories and put them to bed. At that time, my husband and I were enjoying a candlelit dinner on the beach under the stars. It was incredibly romantic, and delicious. Speaking of delicious.... the restaraunts were all very good. Our favorite was the Venetian, unfortunately we could only secure a reservation on one of the evenings. We also loved Stewfish, right on the beach. (In the evenings I would reccomend spraying your legs with bug spray, as I got quite a few bites when I forgot to do so). Kimono's (Japanese steakhouse) was fun for the kids. A couple of special things worth mentioning: 1) the bedtime tuck-in with Elmo. My kids LOVED it! Elmo came in and did stretches with the boys, gave them milk and cookies, and had his monster friend read a bedtime story. The smiles were well worth the price. 2) the cabana- we decided to rent the cabana on two of the days. Our cabana attendant was fantastic, bringing us lunch, drinks, cool towels. She made sure our cooler was filled with drinks, and even went and found sand toys for the kids. The resort and activities were all fantastic, but what will bring us back is the staff. They were all kind, hard working, friendly and helpful. The waitstaff in the restaurants made sure the kids were happy, the kids club staff have 2 boys who now adore them, and the photogropher, upon learning it was our last day, made sure we had fantastic pics of the boys and the parade before we left. It was such a fun,relaxing vacation. Thank you Kira, we can't wait to go back!"​

Sandals Emerald Bay (2013)

Justin & Jayme

"We had an amazing time in the Bahamas!!!! Looking forward to booking our next trip!! A big thank you to you!"

Honeymoon at Sandals Grande Riviera (2013)

Angie & Bryan

"Hi Kira! We had an amazing time in Jamaica!!! Everything was perfect! We had no hiccups at all. We were really impressed with Sandals, and even our transportation to and from the resort. Entering another country, there's always a little anxiety, but the moment we entered the Sandals lounge at the airport, we knew we were in good hands.  I had been to Sandals before but for Bryan this was his first (actually his first luxury vacation) so he was just in awe the entire week! The staff and service was top notch!

 

We definitely want to try another Sandals but at the same time, we had so much fun it's hard to not go back to the same one!

Thank you again for everything and we look forward to booking more trips through you in the future!"

 

Post On Facebook when they checked in:"THIS IS THE VIEW FROM OUR ROOM!!! What started out as a Garden View further back from the ocean, is now an upgraded location right on the beach with the most incredible view, not to mention a stocked bar in our room and private concierge! Thank you soooo much (to ourfriends) Poonam and Mitul for teaming up with the best Travel Agent in the world, Kira Solomon and making this happen for us! You guys are the best!" 

Sandals Halcyon (2013)

Lesley & Greg

"We had a great time! We had something planned just about everyday, but it was also some much needed relaxation and a break from reality. Sandals was awesome! We will definitely be doing Sandals again...maybe next time Antigua? Or when our son is a little older, we would like to take them to a Beaches resort.

 

I think while we were there, I had to write your name and number a half dozen times, and I throw your info out there to anyone that seems interested in a trip. I really do appreciate all of your help! Our anniversary trip would not have been as successful if I didn't have your help."

Sandals Royal Caribbean (2013)

Dan & Laura

"Well everything was absoloutly awesome!! Totally surpassed all of our expectations; room/customer service/ALL the people were outstanding! Sandals has totally "set the bar".... We're already wanting to go back in 2 years, maybe less!!"

Married at Sandals Emerald Bay (2012)

Stacey & John-Cole

"Kira- The trip was Amazing!! Everything was perfect and we loved every part of it. The wedding was exactly what we dreamed of and more and the resort was beautiful. Everyone was so nice and helpful. The weather was fantastic too! We loved every minute and definitely didn't want to come home. We swam in the ocean and pool every day and enjoyed all of the restaurants and the spa for a couples massage. We didn't even need to book any excursions and didn't use our free golf since we were having such a good time relaxing at the resort. We made it to the Friday night festival on the beach too. Thank you for our welcome gift. I found you on facebook so you can see a few photos. The villa was amazing, I loved staring out at the ocean. We watched a lighting storm from our patio on thursday night. Thank you for all of your help with booking the trip. I hope we get to go back soon as it was the best trip ever and the most perfect wedding!"

Sandals Royal Caribbean (2012)

Richard & Stacy

"Hi Kira! I wanted to thank you again and let you know we had an amazing time at Sandal's Royal Caribbean. From the moment we arrived to our departure, everyone was so friendly and wonderful. We celebrated St Patrick's Day, my Birthday, and our anniversary while we were there. They upgraded our room to a riverfront and it was great!

 

We also visited Sandal's Montego Bay for a day and went to Negril to Margaritaville and Rick's Cafe and loved it! We will definately be going to another Sandals on vacation in the future. We are hooked! ​​​​"

Honeymoon at Sandals La Toc (2012)

Mitul & Poonam

"Kira Solomon was our planner and she was amazing throughout the process of helping us plan our honeymoon! She went above and beyond for us which we really appreciated!! We had some last minute issues come up and she helped us through it!! We are so greatful that she was our Travel agent. She has us as clients for life!! We would recommend our friends to her in a heartbeat! Thank you again!"

Destination Wedding at Beaches Turks & Caicos (2011)

Darlene & Shane & Family

"I just want to say thank you to Kira Solomon from www.myparadiseplanner.com. I NEVER could have done this without her!!!! She just gives that something extra that those online vacation sites just can't give you. Best travel agency in the world!"

Vow Renewal & Family Vacation at Beaches Turks & Caicos (2011)

Mike & Glenna & Family

"Thanks to you our family trip to Turks & Caicos was a blast. Your accommodation recommendations were dead on. It's been a pleasure working with a true professional. You know your product and I was especially impressed with your follow up and follor through from booking our vacation to our arrival home back in Kansas. Glenna and I are looking forward to many more trips planned by Kira (my newest BFF ha-ha) Thanks!"

Jewel Dunn's River Honeymoon (2011)

Dan & Olivia

"Kira went ABOVE AND BEYOND to make our honeymoon so memorable! We loved our resort, and she even pulled some strings to get us an amazing suite with a personal butler! When our butler showed us to our room, we could hardly wait until he left to start screaming and jumping up and down! WHAT a place! So glad we went with Kira and her suggestion of The Jewel Dunn's River Resort! Kira was so helpful throughout the entire booking process and even helped us find a hotel when out flight got cancelled on our way home (she was up on the phone past midnight helping us that night!) I would definitely recommend Kira for all of your traveling needs!" 

Jewel Dunn's River Honeymoon (2011), Jewel Dunn's River Vacation (2012)

Maureen & Jeremy

"Kira and MyParadisePlanner.com is amazing! With trying to wrap our heads around just having gotten married, I forgot the papers for our hotel reservation! I was so frantic and worried, but Kira was there every step of the way to make sure we got where we needed to go, even without the papers. Having Kira be there on the other end of the phone was such a relief. Thank you so much Kira for recommending the Jewel too-- it was the perfect place for Jeremy and I to start our lives together. The complimentary upgrade to concierge level was the icing on the cake as well as Scott and his staff going above and beyond to make our honeymoon just that much more special!! Thank you, Kira, for all of your hard work-- we had an amazing honeymoon!"​

Carnival Cruise (one in 2011, two in 2012, one in 2013, & one in 2014) & Dreams Cancun (2014)

Alyssa H.

 

"Thanks again My Paradise Planner for making our Carnival Cruise everything we

hoped it would be! Can't wait to start planning for our next vacation through you! "

Jewel Dunn's River Honeymoon (2011) & Carnival Cruise (2013)

Britanya & Quentin

" I LOVE it here Kira. I take my hat off to you for recomending this spot. And the staff here is AMAZING. We got an upgrade and feel like we're living like Kings! The roomservice, the jetted tub, the VIEW! Amazing. Our honeymoon is literally better than I could have ever expected and it's all because of you and the Jewel. So I just wanted to say thank you! Q's best friend is looking for a place for their honeymoon and he HAS to use you. You're too amazing for him to not!"

Jewel Dunn's River Vacation (2011)

Charlie & Loredana

"I can't thank you enough for helping us find the Jewel. It really was an experience that we'll never forget. You blew me away by finding a resort under our budget (unlike some other agents out there). We singerely had the time of our lives and it wouldn't have been anywhere close to as memorable without your help!"

Jewel Dunn's River (2011)

Kimberly M.

"Kira, I can't thank you enough for recommending the Jewel. I gave you a few amenitied on our wish list and you matched us with the perfect resort. The staff was wonderful; they went out of their way to make our vacation perfect. Of course none of it would have been possible without You! I can't wait to book my second trip with My Paradise Planner :) "

Paranormal Halloween Cruise Group (2011)

Stephanie G.

"I just returned from a cruise and I have to say that it was one of the best vacations that I have had in a long time. Kira was so meticulous with all of the details and organizing all the events. We did not have to worry about anythiung. The group that I went with is already talking about next year and I am 110% sure that it will be just as successful as it was this year. Thanks Kira!!!!!!!"​

Jamaica Honeymoon (2010), Bahamas Babymoon (2013)

"We booked both our honeymoon and our recent babymoon with Kira and cannot express how grateful we were for her help! Everything was perfect. We recommend her and My Paradise Planner every chance we get!!!"

 

*This review is copied from our Facebook business page.

Catalina Tulum (2010) & Honeymoon to Sandals Negril (2013)

Christie C.

"Kira is AMAZING! I actually found her on yahoo while trying to plan a summer vacation for my boyfriend and I. We had NO idea where we wanted to go, or what to do to get there. All I did was contact her, tell her what I was looking for, and she did all the work. It was so simple. And Kira really took all the work out of it for me. We found an incredible resort in Tulum, Mexico. My emails were always promptly responded to, all my questions were answered, and anything I didn't know to ask was answered too! Kira is very personable, and has a great personality. Thank you SO MUCH for everything you have done for me. Can't wait to work with you in the future!"

Please reload

Testimonials From Kira's Clients