To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

Find Your Paradise Planner

Our professional travel planners can send you anywhere in the world that you wish to go, however each have an area of expertise they specialize in which is listed below.

Kira Sandals Plane

Kira Solomon

Owner

Sandals & Beaches Resorts Award Winning Expert

Kira@myparadiseplanner.com

1-888-373-3677 x 700

Robert Headshot

Robert Solomon

Sandals Specialist

AM Resorts Specialist

Robert@myparadiseplanner.com

1-888-373-3677 x 701

Kerri Headshot

Kerri Ross

Hard Rock & Unico Resorts

Sandals & Beaches Resorts

Award Winning Expert

Kerri@myparadiseplanner.com

1-888-373-3677 x 707

Christie Headshot

Christie Cronin

Caribbean & Mexico

All-Inclusive Specialist

Christie@myparadiseplanner.com

1-888-373-3677 x 716

Hannah Headshot 2

Hannah Trahan

Wedding & Honeymoon Specialist

Hannah@myparadiseplanner.com

1-888-373-3677 x 712

11986965_10156042357750052_1869772436779323593_n.jpg

Jackie Allen

Hawaii Specialist

Jackie@myparadiseplanner.com

1-888-373-3677 x 702

Alyssa Headshot

Alyssa Hanly

Cruise Specialist

Alyssa@myparadiseplanner.com

1-888-373-3677 x 711

Julie Headshot

Julie Murphy

Paradise Planner

Julie@myparadiseplanner.com

1-888-373-3677 x 717

Considering a career as a travel professional?  

Click the photo above for more information.